Restore chart

If you no longer need a chart, you can easily delete it both from your personal space and from a project. All charts are moved to Trash first, where they can be restored or removed permanently. 

All charts are permanently removed from Trash after thirty days. Charts you embedded in a blog post or on your website will remain active until permanently removed from Trash.

Restore individual charts

  1. Go to Home.
  2. In the top left corner, click the menu icon menu.png.
  3. Click Trash.
  4. Locate the chart you want to restore.
  5. On the right-hand side of the chart, click the more icon .
  6. Click Restore.

Restore multiple charts

  1. Go to Home.
  2. In the top left corner, click the menu icon menu.png.
  3. Click Trash.
  4. Hover the cursor over the icon next to the name of the chart you want to select.
  5. Click the selection circle to select the chart.
  6. Repeat steps 1-2 for all charts you want to select.
  7. In the ribbon at the top of the page, click the restore icon restore multiple charts icon.
  8. Click Restore.