As soon as you create a chart, it's saved in your personal section, or in a project. However, it will not be visible to your audience until you publish and share it.
- Open the chart you want to publish.
- At the top of the page, click PUBLISH.
- Click PUBLISH to confirm.
If you edit a chart after publishing it, the changes will not be visible to your audience until you republish it. All charts with unpublished changes will have a blue dot next to their name on the home page, or next to the Publish button when viewing the chart.