Move chart

All your charts are saved in your Personal section by default, but the Move option allows you to quickly move a chart from the Personal section to a project, or from one project to another.

Move individual charts

  1. On the home page, find a chart you want to move and click the more icon  next to it or
    At the top of the chart edit page, click the more icon .
  2. Click Move To.
  3. Select the project you want to move your chart to.
  4. Click MOVE.

The chart will be visible to all project members as soon as you move it, and they will be able to edit it as well.

Move multiple charts

  1. On the home page, hover the cursor over the chart icon next to the name of the chart you want to select.
  2. Click the selection circle to select the chart.
  3. Repeat steps 1-2 for all charts you want to select.
  4. In the ribbon at the top of the page, click the move icon .
  5. Select the project you want to move your charts to.
  6. Click MOVE.